second verse… or is it third… uhm.

So, for the last six months I’ve been attending classes at university, working full time, and working as an engineering intern at a local startup. Not to mention taking care of a family. Needless to say, I haven’t had much spare time in my life; and, alas, this blog was one of the things that got cut out of my schedule. However, the seasons are changing, this is summer, and I have some free time available once again. So, I’m here to resurrect this blog. I’m going to change the format, and focus less on the popular mechanics projects, and more on general DIY stuff. Additionally, I’ll probably rant and babble occasionally about general general stuff. Please bear with me.

Over the next couple of weeks I’m planning on writing up a couple of posts about 3D printing. One of the things I got pretty familiar with at my internship was 3D modeling, and I hope to leverage that experience in making some neat 3D printed projects. I recently got sucked into the world of phone flashing, and so I think I’ll write about my experience with flashing a moto g to Verizion (read page plus).

I hope you’ll join me as I re-re-launch this blog. Thanks!

Leave a comment